<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

IBISWorld

IBISWorld is a comprehensive collection of hundreds of Industry Market Research reports. Industries represented include Agriculture; Mining; Utilities; Construction; Manufacturing; ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
IEEE Xplore

The online version of several IEEE journals, magazines, and proceedings. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Illustrata: Natural Sciences (CSA)

CSA Illustrata: Natural Sciences is the first in a series of CSA Illustrata databases of searchable tables, figures, graphs, charts and other illustrations from the scholarly ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Illustrated Civil War Newspapers and Magazines

Illustrated Civil War Newspapers and Magazines: Important and Rare Periodicals from Confederate, Union, Abolitionist, and British Presses database contains 65,000 pages ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Images of the American Civil War

Images of the American Civil War: Photographs, Posters, and Ephemera presents the dramatic imagery of nineteenth-century Americana as experienced from the social, military, and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
In The First Person

In the First Person is a landmark index to English language personal narratives, including letters, diaries, memoirs, autobiographies, and oral histories. Working with archives, ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Index Islamicus

The Index Islamicus database indexes literature on Islam, the Middle East and the Muslim world. It is produced by an editorial team working at the School of Oriental and African ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Index of Christian Art

A thematic and iconographic index of early Christian and Medieval art objects. Besides iconographic descriptions of works of art, the database includes bibliographic records, and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Index to American Periodicals 1700 - 1850

Two "Indexes to Early American Periodicals," covering the time periods from 1741 to 1850 and thought to include all known periodical publications that had their inception and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals

The Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals, produced by The American Association of Law Libraries, provides access to legal literature worldwide, covering all forms of foreign ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Index to Scientific and Technical Proceedings

Indexes the published literature of the most significant conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions in a wide range of disciplines in science and ... (click for more)

More Information
Index to Social Sciences and Humanities Proceedings

Covers the most significant conference proceedings in the social sciences and humanities over the last five years. ... (click for more)

More Information
Index Veterinarius

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Industrial & Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A)

Assembles findings and practical applications in agricultural, food and beverage, chemical, and pharmaceutical industries -- including antibiotic and antimicrobial agents, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Industry Reports via Business Source Complete

Business SourceŽ Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Information Science and Technology Abstracts

This library and information science database provides references and abstracts from more than 450 publications covering the world's literature in librarianship, information ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Ingenta

Allows for the ordering of articles, from periodicals not owned by LSU, by faculty, research staff, and graduate students for research or instructional use. These orders are ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Inspec

INSPEC (The Database for Physics, Electronics and Computing) corresponds to the three Science Abstracts print publications: Physics Abstracts, Electrical and Electronics ... (click for more)

More Information
Institute of Physics (IOP)

The Institute of Physics is an international learned society and professional body for the advancement and dissemination of physics, pure and applied, and promotion of physics ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Institutional Archives Registry

This site contains Southhampton's worldwide registry of instutitional open access archives. It covers the 434 OAI-compliant OA Archives worldwide, and is intended to cover OA ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Integrated Risk Information System (IRIS)

Integrated Risk Information System - data from the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) in support of human health risk assessment, focusing on hazard identification and ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
International Classification of Diseases

Compiled by the National Center for Health Statistics and the Health Care Financing Administration. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry, and Technology

This classic and well-known reference was originally published for the National Research Council in 7 volumes. It contains an enormous amount of critical data on inorganic and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
International Political Science Abstracts

The International Political Science Abstracts (IPSA) database, produced by the International Political Science Association, includes current indexing and abstracts of the world's ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
International Station Meteorological Climate Summary

Includes maps and graphs of climatic data prepared through the joint effort of several agencies. Data is provided in three types of summary: Summaries of Meteorological ... (click for more)

More Information
Internet and Personal Computing Abstracts

Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts (IPCA) (formerly Microcomputer Abstracts) provides abstracts and indexing for literature related to personal computing products and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
IOPscience

IOPscience is a new online service for journal content published by IOP. It contains more than 250,000 articles, from 1874 to the present day. It's been designed to give you easy ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
iPOLL Databank at the Roper Center [University of Connecticut]

The most comprehensive, up-to-date source for US nationwide public opinion available today. A full-text retrieval system, the iPOLL online database is organized at the ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Irrigation and Drainage Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
ITER

Iter is a not-for-profit research project with partners in Toronto (the headquarters), New York City, and Tempe. Iter was created for the advancement of learning in the study and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 30 of 30